Family Photography | Miller Family

Baldwin, MD

Meet the Millers! I know what you’re thinking, same last name, curly hair, they must be related! I blog about family member sessions often, but I’m actually not related to this Miller bunch.

I love this time of year, so when the Miller family asked me to photograph them a few weeks ago, I was pumped. We met at Fresh McKenzie Farm in Baldwin, MD. A corn maze, pumpkins, a bonfire and petting zoo, this place has everything that makes fall the best! Tom and Char are good friends with the owners, so we were able to explore the farm and take photos in really cool locations. The kids did great even with all of the exciting distractions. Ellie and Calvin are adorable and so sweet, they both gave me a big hug on separate occasions. I had a blast photographing this awesome family! Keep scrolling to see photos from our fun fall photo session!

 

miller_008miller_002miller_001miller_016miller_003miller_020I love the silly face Ellie is making!miller_019miller_028miller_029miller_033

miller_050miller_052miller_055miller_060miller_061

Leave a Reply

