Senior Session | Katherine

Annapolis, MD

Soooo… This post is wayyyyyy over due! A lot has changed since my last post. My husband and I bought a house, moved, and, oh yeah, had a baby! It’s been a busy year for us, and needless to say, I’ve been slacking on updating my blog. So now that Ledger (my sweet little boy) is just about to turn three months old, I’m getting four hours of sleep instead of two or three, and I’m sometimes managing to get out of my sweats, it’s time to get back to blogging!

Let’s start with a photo recap…

But first…

My boy!!! ❤

DSC_8636

Back to the recap…

I was contacted by Katherine in the spring about doing a senior session. I met Katherine and her friend Mary in Annapolis on an overcast day in April. It may be hard to believe, but cloudy days are the best for photos! The clouds act as a natural light diffuser, and as long as rain doesn’t come with them, they are perfect for taking photos!

KATHERINE_017

Annapolis Senior Photo

KATHERINE_043

Annapolis Senior Photos

KATHERINE_051

Stay tuned for Mary’s photos from this session!!!

Leave a Reply

