Maryland Wedding Photographer | Cheryl & Joe

Monkton, MD

I photographed Cheryl and Joe’s wedding towards the end of October. They were married at Camp Puh’Tok in Monkton, MD. Halloween is my favorite holiday, so when Cheryl told me there would be hints of Halloween throughout the day, I was really excited! Cheryl didn’t disappoint! There were a ton of details and DIY elements that made their wedding really fun and unique. Cheryl even walked down the aisle to the music from the “Halloween” movies. It was awesome! Here are a few of my favorite photos from the day…

CherylJoe_024

CherylJoe_085

CherylJoe_098

CherylJoe_158

CherylJoe_215

CherylJoe_234

CherylJoe_339

CherylJoe_551

CherylJoe_556

CherylJoe_622

My Favorite… ❤

CherylJoe_617

CherylJoe_625

Leave a Reply

