Senior Session | Kelsey

Annapolis, MD

When Kelsey told me she wanted to graduate high school a year early I was shocked! Why would anyone want to do that?!!! I had such a great senior year, and have so many fun memories attached to that time in my life! Kelsey has always been strong willed and determined when she sets her mind on something, so it’s no surprise that she has taken the steps necessary to become a member of the class of 2015. Here are some of my favorite photos from Kelsey’s session…

KELSEY_023

Kelsey – I think most people see you as the wild, defiant sister. Those of us who know you best, we know differently. Beneath that tough exterior, you have a genuinely sensitive and caring nature. I know I don’t have to worry about your future. You have the perfect combination of beauty, strength, intelligence and sensitivity. You’ll be great at whatever you decide to do. I love you.

And because you love quotes…

I believe in pink. I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles.”     – Audrey Hepburn

 

Leave a Reply

