Senior Session | Leah

Annapolis, MD

I can’t believe that BOTH of my sisters have recently started their senior year of high school. It seems like just yesterday they were in elementary school, and I thought their only purpose in life was to drive me absolutely crazy. They followed me around EVERYWHERE, and insisted on hanging out with my friends. It’s funny that now they are two of my best friends.

Over the summer we spent an afternoon in Annapolis taking senior photos. Here are a few of my favorites from Leah’s session…

LEAH_022

LEAH_028

Leah – You are one of the most caring and compassionate people I know. You are not only beautiful on the outside, but on the inside as well. I’m so proud of the young woman you have become, and I look forward to seeing what the future has in store for you!…ps. I’m glad I didn’t leave you on the doorstep ;). I love you.

Leave a Reply

